Background: When an end-user completes the configuration of a solution via the config wizard, a solution instance will be generated. After this, you will be able to view both the master workflows in your project and the “shadow”/end-user workflows of your solution instances, which store logs separately. Our docs explain how to find your end-user workflows and logs.
These debug logs are very important for troubleshooting and investigating, both for customers and Tray support. As such, please do NOT delete solution instances you want to troubleshoot. We cannot restore deleted instances or their logs on our end either.
You can find further information about our logs in our docs here
If needed, you can also temporarily or permanently disable your instances as described here so that they will not trigger while they are investigated.